關於我們

首頁|關於我們

Ironsteel 在製造安全和職業鞋類方面擁有 20 多年的經驗。我們生產符合歐洲標準(CE EN ISO 20345:2011 和 EN ISO 20347:2012)、澳大利亞和新西蘭標準 (QAS) 和美國標準 (ASTM) 的安全和職業鞋。

6430.jpg

Ironsteel 現在在澳大利亞、智利、德國、香港、印度尼西亞、意大利、馬來西亞、新西蘭、沙特阿拉伯、斯堪的納維亞、新加坡、西班牙、印度和台灣銷售。

Ironsteel 鞋類創新並將技術集成到我們的安全和職業鞋類系列中,以匹配並超越客戶期望的優質產品。 BOA® Fit System、Poron XRD® 鞋墊、Gravity® 外底、來自意大利的 HDry® 和來自德國的 Sympatex® 等技術的集成使 Ironsteel 產品保持在市場的領先地位。

Ironsteel 通過對我們產品的材料和功能進行徹底的測試,達到了高標準,以保證最佳的質量和性能。所有材料都經過抗撕裂和耐磨性、柔韌性、透氣性、水蒸氣滲透性、pH 值和偶氮染料測試。我們還完成了外底防滑測試、抗靜電測試和抗滲透測試等。 Ironsteel 確保在不犧牲鞋子的舒適性、風格和美感的情況下完成所有測試。

9035.jpg

Ironsteel 在安全鞋市場的突出地位和我們堅實的基礎使我們能夠提供迎合市場需求的高品質安全和職業鞋的最新趨勢。我們的研發團隊負責通過集成到我們產品中的高科技來保持和優先考慮最高質量。我們以處於安全和職業鞋類市場的最前沿而自豪,並將在未來的幾個世紀裡努力做到這一點。

About Us

Home | About Us

Ironsteel has over 20 years of experience in manufacturing safety and occupational footwear. We produce safety & occupational footwear that conforms to the European standard (CE EN ISO 20345:2011 and EN ISO 20347:2012), Australian and New Zealand standard (QAS) and American Standard (ASTM).

6430.jpg

Ironsteel are now selling in Australia, Chile, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Scandinavia, Singapore, Spain, India and Taiwan.

Ironsteel footwear innovates and integrates technologies into our range of safety and occupational footwear to match and surpass the quality products our customers are expecting. The integration of technologies such as the BOA® Fit System, Poron XRD® insole, Gravity® Outsole, HDry® from Italy and Sympatex® from Germany allows Ironsteel products to remain on the top of the market.

Ironsteel achieves premium standards to guarantee optimal quality and performance through thoroughly testing the materials and functions of our product. All materials are tested for tear and abrasion resistance, flexibility, breathability, water vapour permeability, pH and Azo dyes. We also complete slip resistant tests for the outsole, anti-static tests and penetration resistance tests to name a few. Ironsteel ensures all tests are achieved without the sacrifice of comfort, style and the aesthetics of the shoe.

9035.jpg

Ironsteel’s prominence in the safety footwear market and our firm foundation allows us to provide the latest trends of high-quality safety and occupational footwear catered to the market demand. Our research and development team are responsible for maintaining and prioritising top quality with high technology integrated into our products. We pride ourselves in being at the forefront of the safety and occupational footwear market and will aspire to do so for centuries to come.